Event March 15, 2023

Global Smart Metering Call – Understanding the Business Case

 

DETAILS

March 15, 2023 • 4:00 – 5:00 PM (EDT), 9:00 – 10:00 PM (GMT)

March 16, 2023 • 8:00 – 9:00 AM (AEDT)

Venue: Digital

Access: Membership required (call details below)

AGENDA

Join global SWAN Members in this uniquely timed call focused on the utility business case for embarking on a smart metering project with quantitative and qualitative examples of the costs and benefits.

More details coming soon.